2018-19 Season Club Directors will be updated as registrations are processed through Webpoint.  Brand new Clubs or changes to Club Directorship may not be reflected until a new club director report has been generated by Webpoint for the new season.

2018 Current Club Directors as of 12-29-18

Club Name Club Rep City State Zip Phone Email
Aces VBC Janet Hall Florissant MO 63031 314-956-2727 skhall62@yahoo.com
Air Assault Emily Reynolds St Peter IL 62880 618-267-3545 airassaultvbc@yahoo.com
Attack VBC Donna Gunning Florissant MO 63034 314-839-5526 dgunning@headinjuryctr-stl.org
Believe VBA Laura Marquis Belleview MO 63623 573-760-5943 lmarquis@avr2.org
Blackcat ForceOne Amy Duncan Herulaneum MO 63048 636-208-3804 forceonevolleyball@gmail.com
Blue Aces Kathy Kirkpatrick Bernie MO 63822 573-421-1571 kirkpatrick_361@yahoo.com
Blue Heat Amber Eaton Bernie MO 63822 573-614-8421 eatona23@gmail.com
Blue Steel Natalie Ott Lebanon IL 62254 618-960-6856 info@bluesteelvbc.com
Bluff Impact Christine Walker Poplar Bluff MO 63901 314-313-3788 bluffimpactvbc@gmail.com
Bootheel Smash Amy Cowart Clarkton MO 63837 573-281-5668 acowart@clarktonschools.org
C2 VBC Caitlyn Vann St Louis MO 63131 312-972-0934 caitlyn@c2volleyball.com
Chester Jr VBC Adam Gibbs Chester IL 62233 618-910-8372 ag99silva@gmail.com
Clinton Co Elite Chris Detmer Breese IL 62230 618-972-3334 jeffchrisdetmer@gmail.com
Club 573 Patricia Kissiar-Knight Licking MO 65542 417-274-3925 trishknight12@yahoo.com
Club Gemini Bill McKee Columbia IL 62236 314-852-5451 william.mckee@sbcglobal.net
Core STL Courtney Bland Wentzville MO 63385 314-575-2965 cblandfamily@gmail.com
Desoto Domination Selena Eckhoff Cadet MO 63630 573-854-2909 sre2nd@mail.umsl.edu
Edwardsville Fury Rachel Kusmierczak Edwardsville IL 62025 618-444-3999 rkusmierczak@charter.net
Elite VBC Jenny Stark Webster Groves MO 63119 314-750-1850 jnelitevbcstl@yahoo.com
Extreme Jonathan Smith Xenia IL 62899 217-821-8225 smithjh33@yahoo.com
Festus Fire Kirk Biehle Festus MO 63028 314-540-7788 kirk_biehle@charter.net
Finesse VBA Wayne Scott St Peters MO 63376 618-230-1402 finesse.vba@gmail.com
Franklin Co United Megan Fountain Catawissa MO 63015 314-619-4196 fountain.megan@ymail.com
H2 Saint Louis Geoffrey Davis St Louis MO 63135 314-540-1580 gdavis.h2saintlouis@gmail.com
Harvester Hurricanes Jeff Robbins St Charles MO 63304 636-926-7685 jeff.robbins@vvweb.com
High Class Hitters Lori Lindsey-Smith Springfield IL 62711 720-785-4794 ericandlori2001@gmail.com
High Performance-STL Scott Mebruer St Louis MO 63141 314-496-2359 clubdirector@hpstl.org
Hillsboro Fireballs Mary Ellen Sparks Hillsboro MO 63050 314-607-0611 jmesparks1@yahoo.com
Hometown Hitters Renee Bennett Hannibal MO 63401 573-231-0691 bennettfamily6@icloud.com
IL High Performance Scott Mebruer St Louis MO 63141 314-496-2359 clubdirector@hpstl.org
Illinois Heat Dave Thompson Belleville IL 62223 314-753-1957 dpthompson001@gmail.com
Imperial Intensity Brian Carosone Barnhart MO 63012 314-374-3142 brian.intensityvbc@gmail.com
Jacksonville Network TJ Plogger Jacksonville IL 62650 217-491-1569 tjplogg@hotmail.com
JC Crush VBC Tracy Carr Festus MO 63028 636-524-3417 tlcarr04@hotmail.com
Jersey Co Impact Michelle Roloff Brighton IL 62012 618-535-6636 meroloff22@gmail.com
K Elites VBC Karen Kozacheck St Louis MO 63128 314-607-3264 kelitesvbc@yahoo.com
LCVBC Derek Gray Piedmont MO 63957 573-429-5376 icemanwhs@hotmail.com
Metro East VBC Brock Shaw Glen Carbon IL 62034 217-556-9168 brock.shaw@fttf.com
Mid State Force Dawn Grosse Hermann MO 65041 573-220-0927 dawngrosse@yahoo.com
Midwest Elite VBC Tom Gresham St Louis MO 63127 713-875-2812 tgresham39@gmail.com
Midwest Synergy Bobby Heimer St Peters MO 63376 314-258-1075 bdheimer.midwestsynergyvbc@gmail.com
Mineral Area VBC Matt Klump Farmington MO 63640 573-517-1430 mattamyklump@yahoo.com
Missouri Fire Chris Champagne St Charles MO 63301 314-703-0378 mcchampagne@yahoo.com
Missouri VB Academy Lil Puckett St Charles MO 63301 314-680-4068 mova2013lp@gmail.com
Motion Joell Webb St Peters MO 63376 314-565-1455 joellwebb@charter.net
N10sity Jeff Horvath Wentzville MO 63385 636-448-7512 n10sityvbc@gmail.com
Natural Disasters Kelly Sulkowski Ste Genevieve MO 63670 573-535-4103 ksulkowski@sgdragons.org
Net Threat Kaebra Sutton Dexter MO 63841 812-455-6579 ksutton@dexter.k12.mo.us
Northwest Cat Attack Debra Fortner Cedar Hill MO 63016 314-581-1818 dfortner@northwestschools.net
NSSC VBC Carl Ritter Jr Cape Girardeau MO 63701 573-986-8290 carl_ritter@hotmail.com
Oilers VBC Ronald Harris Wood River IL 62095 618-972-8274 thejester157@hotmail.com
Owensville Elite Jennifer McClurg Owensville MO 65066 573-291-8475 jennifer_mcclurg@hotmail.com
Panathinaikos Sasa Vasiljevic St Charles MO 63301 314-680-2667 svasiljevic@paousa.com
Park Hills Tom Reed Park Hills MO 63601 573-701-5683 reedtom@sbcglobal.net
Parkway Lightning Jessica Martin St Louis MO 63110 314-800-8073 plvcdirector@gmail.com
Perryville VBC Timothy Neels Perryville MO 63775 573-547-2906 tneels@ldd.net
Power Amy Reese Maryland Hts MO 63043 314-716-3433 amy.reese@att.net
Premier STL Cynthia Clark St Louis MO 63123 618-581-2613 premiervbcstl@gmail.com
Pursuit Julie Kinnaman Cape Girardeau MO 63701 573-382-3435 pursuitvolleyballacademy@gmail.com
Rage VBC Laura Villmer Cadet MO 63630 573-760-3968 missvil@yahoo.com
Rockwood Thunder Gretchen Moser Ballwin MO 63025 314-651-7542 mosergretchen@prcommunityed.org
Rose VBC Gary Rose St Charles MO 63303 636-734-8273 garyrose73@yahoo.com
Route 3 Julie Dooley Smithton IL 62285 618-719-9419 dooley.julie@gmail.com
SC Spikers Carli Sutton Dexter MO 63841 573-421-3677 carlisutton@yahoo.com
SEMO Blockbusters Donna Essner Cape Girardeau MO 63701 573-579-3105 d.essner@gmail.com
SEMO Elite Shannon Garner Advance MO 63730 573-225-0245 sgarner@advance.k12.mo.us
SEMO Tigers Cindy Henry Cape Girardeau MO 63701 870-243-2501 cindy.henr32@gmail.com
Serves-U-Right Andrea Keller East Alton IL 62024 618-910-4005 akeller@mtoliveschools.org
Shockwave VBC Alaina Santhuff Steelville MO 65565 573-241-3746 asanthuff@yahoo.com
Show Me VBA Shane Allen Eureka MO 63025 314-503-5745 shane.smva@att.net
SI Wave VBC Nick Ramsey Pinckneyville IL 62274 618-534-0285 nick.ramsey4@gmail.com
Sikeston VBC Samira Taylor Sikeston MO 63801 573-703-2293 samirazainab@gmail.com
SMASH VBA Jordan Becque Carbondale IL 62901 618-559-3519 smashvba@gmail.com
South County VBC Karen Krus St Louis MO 63129 314-846-8020 mkrus12@aol.com
Southeast Fireball Kara LeGrand Kelso MO 63758 573-275-4788 legrandk@capetigers.com
Southeast Impact Mitzi Rhodes Marble Hill MO 63764 573-238-5650 mitzirh@yahoo.com
Southern MO Elite Christine Luedecke Caruthersville MO 63830 573-631-2616 christineluedecke08@gmail.com
Sparta VB Outlaws Amanda Orella Walsh IL 62297 618-201-5627 svoutlaws@gmail.com
Springfield Shock John Komnick Springfield IL 62704 618-974-8981 springfieldshock1@gmail.com
St Charles Stars VBC Tricia Stermon St Charles MO 63304 314-568-9458 stcstarsvbc@gmail.com
St Clair Co VBC MyKeia Crogier O'Fallon IL 62269 314-717-2044 sccvbc2015@gmail.com
St Francois Co Arleen Crews Desloge MO 63601 573-760-2231 acrews1@charter.net
St Louis Crossfire Elite James Egbert Maryland Heights MO 63043 314-225-9201 stlcrossfirevbc@charter.net
St Louis Vision Jeff Ridgway St Louis MO 63141 314-494-3796 jeff@slvvc.net
St Peters Storm Dianne Maurer St Peters MO 63376 319-936-6923 dcmaurer@hotmail.com
Team Elite STL Dale Woodson St Louis MO 63146 314-974-7995 dale@teamelitestl.com
Team Mascoutah Dan Underwood Belleville IL 62220 618-581-0458 teammascoutahvbc@gmail.com
Team Momentum Keith O'Leary Chesterfield MO 63006 314-276-3259 keitholeary2004@aol.com
TKO Tommy Wagnitz Campbell Hill IL 62916 618-559-6231 totalkillorgvolleyball@gmail.com
Top Notch Jennifer Holliday Sherman IL 62684 217-741-4133 topnotchvbc@aol.com
Tri County Alicia Farris Highland IL 62249 618-304-7870 tricovolleyball@gmail.com
Troy VBA Jessica Wilson Moscow Mills MO 63362 636-697-6258 jdwilson645@gmail.com
Voltage Gabriela Monclava St Peters MO 63376 636-248-3431 gmonclova66@gmail.com
Wentzville Heat Russell Zelei Wentzville MO 63385 314-494-7877 wentzvilleheatvbc@gmail.com
Y High Impact Rachel Melvin Woodlawn IL 62898 618-315-3704 rachel.ymcajeffco@gmail.com