skip navigation

2018-2019 Region Sponsored Events

By Linus Shyu, 08/08/18, 8:15PM CDT

Share

Region Event Dates have been settled for the 2018-2019 Season...

Region Sponsored Event Dates have been released for the upcoming 2018-2019 Season.  More detailed information may be found on individual event pages as it becomes available

2018

  • Gateway Junior Club Info Night – 6-8pm Monday September 10 at Ascension Parish in Chesterfield
  • Gateway Junior Club Info Night - 6-8pm Tuesday September 11 at St. Paul Parish in Fenton
  • Gateway Junior Club Info Night - 6-8pm Monday September 24 at Immanual Lutheran in Wentzville
  • Adult Beach Championships – Friday night and Saturday September 14-15 at STL Sandbar
  • Mock Tryout – Saturday Oct 6
  • Live IMPACT Clinic – Saturday December 1
  • Mentor Orientation - Saturday December 15 (tentative)
  • GW Region Officiating Practicum - Saturday December 15 (tentative)
  • General Board Meeting - 6:30pm Friday December 7 at Kirkwood CC


2019

  • Boys HS Regional Championships and Boys GS Winter Kick-off – Sunday January 6 at Cape Girardeau
  • SEMO Tournments – Saturday February 2; Saturday February 9; Sunday February 10; Saturday March 2
  • Gateway Boys National Bid Event – Friday-Sunday Feb 22-24
  • Girls 18s Bid Event – Sunday February 24 at the St. Louis Convention Center - IF registrant numbers dictate a 2-day event, the event will also take place on Saturday February 23 at the St. Louis Convention Center.
  • General Board Meeting - 6:30pm Friday March 1 at Kirkwood CC
  • Coed 10s Regionals – Saturday March 23 at Lafayette HS
  • Boys GS Regionals – April 6-7 in the St. Louis Metro Area
  • Girls GS Regionals – weekend 1 – April 6-7 at Cape Girardeau 12-14s
  • Girls GS Regionals – weekend 2 – April 13-14 at Cape Girardeau 11-13s
  • Girls HS Regionals – April 13-14 in the St. Louis Metro Area
  • General Board Meeting - 6:30pm Friday May 3 at Kirkwood CC
  • Girls 11-17s Bid Event – May 4-5 in the St. Louis Metro Area
  • Gateway Beach Open – May 25-26 – at STL Sandbar
  • Gateway Beach Bash – June 8-9 - at STL Sandbar and various St. Louis Metro Venues
  • Spikin It – July 20-21 - Kirkwood Fields
  • General Board Meeting - 6:30pm Friday August 2 at Kirkwood CC